Tour operators

All Year Cyprus Travel 0845 463 6307 2nd Floor, 1A Gateway Mews, Ringway, Bounds Green. London N11 2UT www.a1cyprus.com visit website
Alternative Travel 020 7923 3230 146 Kingsland High Street, London, E8 2NS. www.alternativeturkey.com  
Anatolian Sky 0121 764 3550 81 Warwick Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 7HP. www.anatoliansky.co.uk visit website
Cox & Kings Travel 020 7837 5000   www.coxandkings.co.uk  
Cyprus Direct Holidays 0239 223 0030 62 Serpentine Road, Widley, Waterlooville, Hants, PO7 5EF www.cyprusdirectholidays.com  
Cyprus Paradise 020 8343 8888 244a High Street, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1PQ www.cyprusparadise.com visit website
Cyprus Premier Holidays 020 8150 6088 244a High Street, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1PQ www.cypruspremier.com visit website
Diplomat Travel 020 7730 2201 12 Eccleston Street, London, SW1W 9LT. www.diplomat.travel visit website
Direct Traveller 0844 414 3071 40-42 Hawks Road, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey. KT1 3EG. www.directtraveller.com visit website
Green Island Holidays 020 7637 7338 114 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 5PF. www.greenislandholidays.com visit website
Happy Days Holidays & Tours 020 8800 3836 341 Green Lanes, Harringay, London, N4 1DZ www.happydaystravel.com  
Jewels of The Med 020 3150 0077 46 Green Lane, Palmers Green N13 6JU www.jewelsofthemed.com  
Metak Holidays 020 8290 9292 36 East Street, Bromley, Kent BR1 1QU . www.metakholidays.co.uk visit website
Mosaic Holidays 020 8574 4000 Windmill Place, Windmill Lane, Hanwell, UB2 4NJ. www.mosaicholidays.co.uk visit website
New President Holidays 020 8406 4440 35 Cheston Avenue, Croydon, CR0 8DE. www.newpresidentholidays.com visit website
Noble Caledonia Ltd 020 7752 0000 2 Chester Close, Belgravia London, SW1X 7BE. www.noble-caledonia.co.uk  
The Discovery Collection 01371 859733 6a High Street, Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1AG. www.thediscoverycollection.com visit website
Travelsphere Holidays 0870 240 2460 Compass House, Rockingham Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7QD. www.travelsphere.co.uk  
Tulip Holidays 020 8211 0001 9 Grand Parade, London, N4 1JX www.tulipholidays.com visit website
Voyages Jules Verne 020 7616 1000 21 Dorset Square, London, NW1 6QG. www.vjv.com  

Specialist operators

Cricketer Holidays 0189 266 4242 Beacon House, Croft Road, Crawborough, East Sussex, TN6 1DL    
Explore Worldwide 01252 760 200 1 Frederick Street, Aldershot, Hants, GU11 1LQ. www.exploreworldwide.com  
Fairway Golf Holidays Ltd 0845 293 7250 The Priory Business Centre, Syresham Gardens, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3LB. www.fairwaygolfholidays.co.uk  
Golf Escapes Ltd 01342 811777 Golf Escapes Ltd, Euro House, Cinder Hill, Horsted Keynes, W. Sussex, RH17 7BA. www.golf-escapes.com  
Just You 0870 252 8008 Compass House, Rockingham Road, Market Harborough, Leicester, LE16 7QD www.justyou.co.uk  
Leisure Link Golf Holidays 01708 339300 AllClear House, 1 Redwing Court, Ashton Road, Romford, Essex, RM3 8QQ UK www.leisurelinkgolf.com visit website
Naturetrek 0196 273 3051 Chelton Mill, Cheliton, Alresford, Hampshire, SO24 0NG. www.naturetrek.co.uk  
Page & Moy Ltd 0800 043 0234 Compass House, Rockingham Road, Market Harborough, Leicester, LE16 7QD www.pageandmoy.com  
Ramblers Worldwide Holidays 01707 331133 Lemsford Mill, Lemsford Village, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7TR www.ramblersholidays.co.uk visit website
Solo's Holidays 020 8951 2811 54-58 High Street, Edgeware, Middlesex, HA8 7EJ. www.solosholidays.co.uk  
The Adventure Company 0142 054 1446 15 Turk Street, Alton, Hants, GU34 1AG. www.adventurecompany.co.uk  
Travel One 08445 766866 17 Blossom Street, London, E1 6PL. www.travelone.co.uk visit website

Airlines

Turkish Airlines 020 7766 9300 www.turkishairlines.com visit website
Pegasus Airlines 0845 084 89 80 www.pegasusairlines.com visit website
Atlasjet   www.atlasjet.com  

 

 

 

 

We have a new site

We now have a brand new site at welcometonorthcyprus.co.uk, why not take a look?